HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: Redolessence

Jo Malone House Overview | Fragrance Review / Cologne Review

444 ratings | 37039 views
BUY INEXPENSIVE DECANTS FROM SCENTS EVENT!: https://www.scentsevent.com/ In this video, my friend Carlos and I go over our thoughts on several fragrances by the brand Jo Malone! These fragrances / colognes include English Pear & Freesia, Orange Blossom, Wood Sage & Sea Salt, Incense & Cedrat, and more! Whether you're searching for the best mens cologne of all time / best womens perfume of all time or the best colognes to attract females, this channel will help you find the perfect fragrance for you. Thank you for watching! Quality fragrances at Discounted Rates! Shop MaxAroma Now!: http://bit.ly/2nPIi55 FragranceX carries hard to find niche and designer fragrances!: https://bit.ly/2B3MJlI Explore the luxury house of Parfums de Marly here!: https://bit.ly/2viobQC Shop Mugler best selling fragrances and receive free shipping on any order!: http://bit.ly/2FNiPTY Facebook Group: http://www.facebook.com/groups/redolessencereviews Fragrantica Profile: http://www.fragrantica.com/member/147219/ Looking for the best fragrance / best cologne? Make sure to subscribe for future fragrance reviews / cologne reviews, top 10 fragrances videos, unboxings, giveaways, and more!
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (187)
j (24 days ago)
Jo Malone "Colognes" don't last long at all. Not worth the price, unless you really love them
Richmond Lim (30 days ago)
I just got myrrh & tonka before flying out from London to Asia. I sprayed once to my wrist. after 18 hours of flying, I can still smell it on my wrist. Great fragrance!
Happy Wanderer (1 month ago)
I bought the wood sage and sea salt and was disappointed. I still don't know what that smell is lol I didn't like the English pear and freesia in the beginning either but it has started to grow on me..
AW (1 month ago)
Smelled a lot of Jo Malone's fragrances in Sephora recently. Myrrh and Tonka was definitely my favorite. It lasted 8+ hours on skin.
Francois Makhoul (1 month ago)
hey dudes! guess what, myrrh and tonka lasts 12+ hours on me! with easy 3-4 very good sillage! cheers.
Redolessence (1 month ago)
That's awesome!
Jim Tyrrell (1 month ago)
discovered JM MYRRH & TONKA recently & man is it gorgeous simple but strong the perfect combo the cologne intense line is impressive love WOOD SAGE & SEA SALT but it just doesnt last on my skin I wonder how layering ESCENTRIC MOLECULE #01 would push the JM frags? thanks for another terrific collab JIM from MIAMI BEACH
Redolessence (1 month ago)
Thank you so much, Jim! I can see the performance getting a little bit better, but not by much.
tacocatolife 12345 (1 month ago)
it feels so good to say that my mums cousin is jos husband :)
Larry Davis (15 days ago)
can you get samples
Redolessence (1 month ago)
That's so cool!
Paul H. Kircher III (1 month ago)
Well now I know why you thought you might be Indiana Jones.
Jim Tyrrell (2 months ago)
putting in my vote for JM MYRRH & TONKA warm & seductive it wears so well for a JM fragrance a real compliment getter JIM from MIAMI BEACH (JM gets extra points for their gorgeous packaging - bottle & box & bag)
Auravel NIsmal (2 months ago)
Your vid inspired me, i got the wood sage & sea salt. And i love it but it has short longevity.
Redolessence (2 months ago)
Thank you so much. You're absolutely right!
Amy Lajolie (2 months ago)
How you didn’t mention Oud & Bergamot one? I think it’s the best ever ❤️
Amy Lajolie (2 months ago)
Redolessence 🌹🌹🌹❤️😘
Redolessence (2 months ago)
Thank you, Amy!
Amy Lajolie (2 months ago)
Redolessence ok maybe next time Love you both guys 💕💕
Redolessence (2 months ago)
It's a good one! We didn't have a bottle or sample on hand!
Michael Estell (2 months ago)
Which one you think my wife would like...Orange Blossom or Clinique ?....any suggestions
Michael Estell (2 months ago)
+Redolessence I want a good business man type cedar cologne....that the ladies would love....have any suggestions
Michael Estell (2 months ago)
+Redolessence yes ...but I never smelled Orange Blossom...I think she like the men C. Happy the best 😀😀😁
Redolessence (2 months ago)
I think they're both nice, but it's subjective. Are you referring to Happy by Clinique?
Dominic Ng (3 months ago)
i have a lot of Jo Malone fragrances. one things i love about them its they really easy to mixed 2 scent together to makes it your own. for instant i like to mixed the wood sage and sea salt with lime and basil for summer or wood sage and sea salt with English oak and redcurrent or english oak with hazelnuts. the only things i have problem with this lines its the longevity. not so great but non the less its a fun fragrance house to mixed and match to makes it your own scents.
Redolessence (3 months ago)
Thank you for sharing, Dominic!
CHEREL JUARIO (3 months ago)
I love the smells of dark amber and ginger lily,as well as pomegranate noir😍
Alexander Muratis (3 months ago)
Great fragrance line that’s hindered by poor performance
Redolessence (3 months ago)
I hear you.
Nico Miranda (3 months ago)
Any replacement for the jo malone woodsage and seasalt? Same scent? Thanks!
Nature Light (3 months ago)
Что у араба с подмышками ааааааа
Talgat (3 months ago)
Nature Light Путин там. Как и всюду
Patty Mullin (5 months ago)
I wear Myrrh and Tonka with Orange Bitters - killer gorgeous! I also wear Orange Blossom and Myrrh and Tonka because I only have one bottle of Orange Bitters left. It works too but the Orange Bitters...wow!
ozzie burt (6 months ago)
Mmmmm awesome
Redolessence (6 months ago)
Thanks!
Gosh Darnit (7 months ago)
Just subbed to both of your awesome channels
Redolessence (7 months ago)
Thank you so much! Love the name!
Jessica (8 months ago)
Myrrh & Tonka... I got a sample at Nordstrom... It's amazing!
Redolessence (8 months ago)
It's quite good! Thank you for watching.
jent90baby526 (8 months ago)
Have you guy ever heard of a drugstore called "SuperDrug"? I think they're from UK... They launched a perfume line that bear a resemblance to Jo Malone , without the heavy price. I might give it a shot . ;)
Larry Davis (2 months ago)
what's the name of the line so I can pick it up
aquamanluv (8 months ago)
What do you think of orange bitters? I like it and I am a man. I smelt it once and bought it. But I think I need to layer it with something manly to balance it out for me.
Cedrick A. Tucker (8 months ago)
aquamanluv I wear it and I love it it is a very masculine and Unforgettable fragrance.
MAJIK DIVA KNOWN BEST (9 months ago)
THESE ARE THE WINNER OF MY JO MALONE THAT I OWNED.....ORANGE MANDARIN/ LIME BASIL/ GRAPEFRUIT (SOOO ELEGANCE) HAZEL NUT..... AND SEASALT CK OUT THESE SMELL ...SO LIGHT AND SOOOO ELEGANCE ! ITS A MUST HAVE PEOPLE ! I RATHER HAVE QUALITY INSTEAD OF QUANTITY ....PEOPLE CAN HAVE TONS OF DIFF COLOGNE BUT QUALITY IS ALWAYS THE WINNER !
kaztazable (10 months ago)
carlos made me buy Myrrh & Tonka!!!!
Kobe Rashadd84 (10 months ago)
Woood sage and sea salt... from jo Malone
Jeff Thompson (10 months ago)
review the brand AERIN
uniquefashionista73 (10 months ago)
Had to watch this video because Jo Malone is my absolute favorite line in the world! This is the line that sent me down the rabbit hole and began my obsession with fragrance. You guys mentioned that you feel the line is "light and airy". It is because the fragrances were designed to be layered and combined with one another. It allows the wearer to create their own signature scent. I have tried almost every scent that JM has made. The Lime Basil is one of the original scents from her line and is Jo's #1 seller. All of her fragrances are supposed to be unisex, but a lot of them are very distinguishable for female or male. My signature scent is the Nectarine Blossom & Honey. I've worn this for several years and have always received compliments. I love wearing the Dark Amber and Ginger Lily. It is one of my faves to wear during the fall and winter seasons. People will either adore the JM line or absolutely hate it. Rarely have I met a person that is indifferent with it. After Jo Malone sold the brand to Estee Lauder, a lot of people complained about the direction the brand went in. But, I will always be a fan. Jo started another line that went back to her true roots. The brand is called Jo Loves. Its hard to get a lot of the perfumes in the U.S. but they are just as amazing! Cheers and Happy New Year!
tattuaje (10 months ago)
Wood Sage & Sea Salt is my favorite
Dread Locke (10 months ago)
I love Wood Sage & Sea Salt! Bought it for my bf and was really happy! It smells sooo good! Love Dark Amber & Ginger Lily too! Those 2 are my faves! I found Blue Agava & Cacao really fizzy and sweet and powdery, pretty nice as well! But also really interested in Myrrh & Tonka, Velvet Rose & Oud, Lime Basil & Mandarin, Orange Blossom, Wild Fig & Cassis, and Blackberry & Bay. Just..not a fan of longevity..and these things fade too fast especially since I live in a humid country, it's mostly hot and humid all year round. Love your collabs btw!
Crazyyy rl (10 months ago)
Hi can u suggest what kind of jo malone perfume for boys? Best scent
Liz Graham (11 months ago)
I love Jo Malone, I just wish they had better longevity. Nectarine blossom and honey is one of my husbands favorites on me hands down. No matter how much I spend he compares everything to that ugh! I am looking for a more refined, grown up Niche scent that has the same vibe as nectarine blossom.
DD DD (11 months ago)
My top favorite of Jo Malone is "Oud & Bergamot". It is so gorgeous. It's probably the only oud based fragrance that I can pull off.
coolasianbro (11 months ago)
Tried Sage & Sea Salt on Jo Malone store, it's scent is mild and goes away way too fast, 30mins only. IMO Jo Malone is not worth to buy, this brand is just hype. It's not olfactory fatigue as I can still able to smell my other perfume after 6 hours.
Kristen Capolino (11 months ago)
You guys have to try English Oak & Hazelnut! I checked out a bunch of the Jo Malone’s a few months ago, and I fell in love with this one
Redolessence (11 months ago)
I will look into that one, Kristen! I hope you enjoyed your recent birthday!
Liana (11 months ago)
Love Jo Malone! My issue with it is it doesn’t last on the skin for me
Redolessence (11 months ago)
+Liana I've been hearing that a lot!
Homvid Mem (11 months ago)
Finally! Been waiting for this for a long time!!!
Redolessence (11 months ago)
+Homvid Mem Thank you for being so patient!
Scented Moments (11 months ago)
Love Myrrh & Tonka 😍 it's the only full bottle I have from the house and it makes wonders! Oud & Bergamot is also very good. Maybe my next purchase from Jo Malone, although you got me interested in Incense & Cedrat too. Lime Basil & Mandarin is their signature fragrance and perfect for summer days! Great review guys, as always! Much love ❤
Rox R (11 months ago)
Basil & Neroli is my fave by JoMalone😍❤️
Hasib (11 months ago)
This House seems pretty good I should check them out. Any retail store carry them? ✌🏻
Phillip Hersh (7 months ago)
Bloomingdale's, Saks Fifth Avenue, Neiman Marcus, or Nordstrom carries them.
Hasib (10 months ago)
tattuaje Nice. Thanks
tattuaje (10 months ago)
Hasib Nordstrom
Drew Hamilton (11 months ago)
You should review other London lines like Floris and Miller Harris!
Redolessence (11 months ago)
I've reviewed a Floris fragrance in the past, but I will look into reviewing Miller Harris!
James C. Williams (11 months ago)
Great video guys. A few suggestions for this house. '154' is excellent. That was her inaugural fragrance. Also, Amber & Lavender is really really good. Don't get thrown off by the name. Amber & Lavender is an Aromatic Fougere. Really really well done.
Redolessence (11 months ago)
I will have to check those out now, James! Thank you!
Bernie777 (11 months ago)
Haven't gotten to Jo Malone, yet. I like and respect Maximilian Must Know. Thanks for the introduction. Have a great day, guys!
Pete TheHawk (11 months ago)
The issue I've had with this line is that they can be fairly pricey and never seem to last very long.
Redolessence (11 months ago)
I can totally understand that!
Perfume Guru (11 months ago)
Their Rose and Oud body creme is fabulous. Amber and gingerlily too. Those who have poor performance from their colognes might like these. Great job guys.
Redolessence (11 months ago)
Thank you very much!
FRAG128JJ (11 months ago)
Do more house overviews!! Do montales or amouages
William D'Alexander (11 months ago)
I know jo malone fragrences are classified as unisex,,, but in your opinion, which two or three are the most masculine?? I don't wear anything even a little feminine,,, not that some of the scents aren't gorgeous,,, but my personality and lifestyle are very rugged,, I'm covered in tattoos and own a Harley Davidson shop,, so I'm just that guy.......
Ivan Zapanta (8 months ago)
William D'Alexander Lime Basil & Mandarin and Wood Sage & Sea Salt are the ones that lean on the masculine side. I alternate between those two while I'm in class. But you really have to test it out yourself first because some Jo Malone scents are tricky. Like Lime Basil & Mandarin, it smells citrusy at first, but the dry down smells like patchouli. I'm not sure if you associate patchouli as a manly scent or not.
A Scented Soul (11 months ago)
I have Myrrh & Tonka, Dark Amber & Ginger Lily, and Tuberose Angelica from the Intense line. They are beautiful!
pandora p (11 months ago)
Jo Malones are seldom reviewed if ever. They do not really last on me so don't own a bottle. One that impressed me the most is Oud & Bergamot. Wood Sage is nice also. Been wanting to try Myrrh and Tonka but always forget about it when testing others. Thanks, Steven and Carlos.
Redolessence (11 months ago)
+pandora p Thank you for watching and commenting!
Effervescent reviews (11 months ago)
No offense to any fans of myrrh and tonka but I am not a big fan of it but jo malone does have other amazing creations.
Redolessence (11 months ago)
+Christopher Lewis I respect that!
Chris Park (11 months ago)
Their bergamont and oud is decent. It's a bit fresher take on oud so kind of interesting
Redolessence (11 months ago)
+Chris Park Yup!
Hazman Sharuddin (11 months ago)
Does jo malone have gourmand fragrances?
Redolessence (11 months ago)
+Hazman Sharuddin Not one that I've tried!
Cee Mag (11 months ago)
Try the whole line if you get a chance some of them are amazing. Pomegranate Noir is my fiancé’s signature scent and blackberry&bay is my favourite from the house.
Redolessence (11 months ago)
+Cee Mag Thank you for watching!
Marek Kuruc (11 months ago)
Hey! I am 15yrs old... which fragnance would you suggest me for The Winter?? (Except from Versace eros, i hate it)
Redolessence (11 months ago)
+Marek Kuruc How about Spicebomb, Dior Homme Parfum, Ferragamo Uomo, or Bvlgari Man in Black?
Alex Chu (11 months ago)
Why didn't you guys talk about Wood Sage and Sea salt?
Petite Dobber (6 months ago)
I have Wood sage& Sea salt and it somehow remind me of CK one from loooong ago hehe
Redolessence (11 months ago)
+Alex Chu I may not have owned s bottle at this point, but I do now, and it's my favorite! I love it!
Mahmoud Charkas (11 months ago)
Nice review of the house loved it Steven & Carlos :D
Mahmoud Charkas (11 months ago)
No worries :D
Redolessence (11 months ago)
+Mahmoud Charkas Thank you!
MoMedi420 (11 months ago)
PLEASE HELP!! I found creed silver mountain water for 4.0 oz for 200 on frangrance net. And then on creed boutique it’s 425 is there a difference? Please let me know!
MoMedi420 (11 months ago)
Redolessence do you think it makes a difference then? Thanks so much for helping! I love your and Carlos vids!
Redolessence (11 months ago)
+MoMedi420 The one on Fragrancenet is legit, but it's old stock! I have purchased fragrance online many times!
slickoner (11 months ago)
Need help on a montale fragrance I want to buy one thats not unisex i want one that's for men which one would you recommend I have a sample of wood and spices and smells feminine but I really like the longetivity so I want one that smells for men not feminine
Redolessence (11 months ago)
+slickoner My pleasure!
slickoner (11 months ago)
Redolessence thanks I will def check it out thanks again
Redolessence (11 months ago)
+slickoner Oh, man. For the most part, Montale fragrances are unisex. If you're a fan of leather, I would recommend Aoud Leather. That one is pretty rugged and masculine. Thank you for watching!
Johmathan .B. Swift (11 months ago)
I love orange blossom . It's happy Love Lime Basil and Mandarin . Got that one. LbM lasts on me and projects for a bit. Some of their others though.
Redolessence (11 months ago)
+Johmathan .B. Swift Awesome! Thank you for sharing!
sérgio Teixeira (11 months ago)
Nice video "Sterlos". I like Jo Malone, they have exquisite fragrances, but so weak though, I love Myrrh and Tonka, Woodsage and sea salt and Black Cedarwood & Juniper. The other thing I get is that the scents are very linear, not developing a lot in the dry down...but what do I know?
sérgio Teixeira (11 months ago)
Try the black cedarwood & Juniper I love it.
Redolessence (11 months ago)
I find some of them to be pretty linear as well! I agree with your assessment! I also love Woodsage and Sea Salt! Thank you for watching!
Mustafa Dhya (11 months ago)
You have to try Jo malone Oud & Bergamot cologne intense, classy fragrance love it.
Redolessence (11 months ago)
Will do!
Cine Scents (11 months ago)
Myrrh and tonka is my favorite!
Redolessence (11 months ago)
Awesome! Good luck!
drewski5150 (11 months ago)
Myrrh and Tonka is probably the favourite of the one I've tried. Lovely scent!
Redolessence (11 months ago)
Thank you for sharing!
AGentlemansJourney (11 months ago)
When did you film this video? If you guys are dressed like this then its been a while :) I recently smelled Jo Malone Neroli and Basil....WOW.
uniquefashionista73 (10 months ago)
A GentlemansJourney - Neroli & Basil is my scent for this season. Talk about a conversation - starter. Both men and women alike stop me and ask me what I am wearing.
Redolessence (11 months ago)
We shot this a few months ago! lol
Adriano Bello (11 months ago)
I like Jo Malone, they just dont last as everyone knows.. My two fave are the Saffron and also the Pom Noir
Redolessence (11 months ago)
Thank you for sharing!
bello dalhat (11 months ago)
I've always wanted to know that house "JM". Tnx for this surprise. Pls be writing the names of the fragrances on-screen as you present. l'm impressed with your knowledge of fragrance notes and their evolution as the day/night progresses. Keep the good work.
Redolessence (11 months ago)
Ah, yes! I forgot to do that in this video! Thank you for watching!
Sandra Onyeocha (11 months ago)
Cool
Redolessence (11 months ago)
Thanks for watching, Sandra!
Aaron Luke (11 months ago)
Oud and Bergamot is my favorite from the house!
Jan jan (5 months ago)
It's amazing..also rose and oud
Redolessence (11 months ago)
+aaron luke Great choice!
Fleur De Luxe (11 months ago)
😍😘
Redolessence (11 months ago)
+Fleur De Luxe =)
No NonScents (11 months ago)
Great review guys!
Redolessence (11 months ago)
+No NonScents Thank you!
Michael McDonald (11 months ago)
Guys, you are avoiding the timeless masculine gem of the collection, 154. It seems like the only reviewer who's smelled it is Kevin Samuels, and he raves about it. It's the only Jo Malone that is actually an edp concentration, even though it is not marketed as that. Please do yourselves a favor and get your noses on 154 and Oud & Bergamot
Redolessence (11 months ago)
Now you've piqued my interest! I will look into that one for sure! Lately, I have been wearing more of the classic scents, so I'm intrigued! Thank you for watching, Michael!
Christine Madrazo (11 months ago)
Bravo, bravo!!
Redolessence (11 months ago)
Many thanks, Christine!
Wow. You guys look ready for the Beach. Jo Malone is fleeting on my skin. Therefore I don’t own any. If I were to buy one, it would be Sage and Sea Salt for Summer. Thanks guys!
Redolessence (11 months ago)
Haha! Nice observation! Thank you so much for watching and commenting!
Basal Haddad (11 months ago)
I think Wood Sage & Sea Salt is the best
Redolessence (11 months ago)
That's one of my favorites from the house! I own a bottle now!
Alandiaz Mckinnie (11 months ago)
You MUST try Oud and Bergamot by this line. It's a very easy to wear oud. I would be interested in getting your opinions on this fragrance. Also, myrrh and tonka is on my "must buy soon" list as it is my second favorite by this line.
Redolessence (11 months ago)
I'm on it!
Michael McDonald (11 months ago)
I agree, Oud & Bergamot is very good. It smells similar to mid notes of Aventus, just more buttery and less sparkling. You also have to try 154 if you haven't already!
Redolessence (11 months ago)
Thank you for the recommendation!
Catherine Fraser (11 months ago)
You guys are wonderful together. Thanks for your thoughts on Jo Malone.
Redolessence (11 months ago)
Our pleasure! Thank you so much!
mohammed alawadhi (11 months ago)
Jo Malone & Jo Loves (established by Jo Malone herself) are very fine English fragrances. I am happy to see you guys talking about some of them as most of the reviewers (that I am subscribed to) from USA & Canada don’t know about these 2 great fragrance houses.
Redolessence (11 months ago)
Thank you for watching!
Mr Sillage (11 months ago)
LOVE LOVE LOVE JO MALONE! *MYRRH* *&* *TONKA* IS ONE OF MY ABSOLUTE FAVORITE FRAGRANCES! I ALSO LOVE VELVET ROSE & OUD. I'M PLANNING ON PICKING UP SEA SALT & SAGE NEXT. THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW OF SOME OF THE HOUSE. LOVE THE VIDEOS WITH YOU AND CARLOS. 👍👍
jacked & juicy sequence (7 months ago)
I picked Myrrh & Tonka as well.
uniquefashionista73 (10 months ago)
Mr Sillage, you will love Sea Salt & Sage. You will smell just like you walked off of a beach. It's amazing!!
Kristen Capolino (11 months ago)
Mr Sillage I gotta try Sea Salt & Sage again! My aunt was talking about this lol!
Redolessence (11 months ago)
Thank you so much! They have a bunch of really good scents! Thank you for watching!
John Quinto (11 months ago)
Dynamic duo Lex Luthor and fragranceman are at it again. Lol great review enjoy your collabs
Redolessence (11 months ago)
Thank you so much, John! Much appreciated!
dantremblay99 (11 months ago)
I own Lime basil and mandarin, absolutely fabulous for the summer.
Redolessence (11 months ago)
Indeed! Thank you for watching!
Maximilian Heusler (11 months ago)
Oh wow, appreciate the shout out. Don’t always comment but always watch your channels. Enjoyed this one. Pom Noir is a pretty heavy Jo Malone scent but other than that I agree, nothing is too heavy.
Redolessence (11 months ago)
Absolutely! We love you, man! Thank you so much for taking the time to watch and comment! I really look forward to trying some of your original creations. I hope you had a great Thanksgiving!
Kris Chan (11 months ago)
I think Jo Malone has fantastic fragrances with poor longevity. Ugh! Probably different from fragrance to fragrance but generally, they have poor performance. That said, my favs from this house is Blackberry and Bay, and Black Cedar and Juniper. Also, Dark Amber and Ginger Lily from the intense line is beautiful. The rest are, as Carlos had said, very "pretty". They would be scents that are nice to smell in the house but not necessarily on my body.
Redolessence (11 months ago)
+Kris Chan I, too, have also found that some of them have performance issues. Thank you so much for sharing your favorites!
Alicia76ful (11 months ago)
I own Jo Malone Myrrh & Tonka, Velvet Rose & Oud and Pomegranate Noir. Love them all❣️
Redolessence (11 months ago)
+Alicia76ful Thank you so much for sharing!
BowTie FragranceGuy (11 months ago)
Nice review fellas!
Redolessence (11 months ago)
+BowTie FragranceGuy Thank you!
kingjames3570 (11 months ago)
I blend myrrh & Tonka, dark amber & ginger Lilly and 1854
Redolessence (11 months ago)
+kingjames3570 I will have to try that! Thank you for watching and commenting!
Michael Chahin (11 months ago)
My favorite jo malone perfume is velvet rose oud... Awsome info thank you
Redolessence (11 months ago)
That is awesome!
herzl famadico (11 months ago)
me too! I'd love to wear it on my wedding day, it's just so romantic to me for some reason haha
Redolessence (11 months ago)
+Michael Chahin Thank you for sharing!
Dioane Gates (11 months ago)
What is a decant?
Redolessence (11 months ago)
+Dioane Gates That's a fragrance that's been sprayed into a smaller bottle, usually for travel purposes. Thank you for watching!
Paul Burgess (11 months ago)
Carlos couldn’t wait to start smelling 😂
Redolessence (11 months ago)
Paul Burgess Haha! I caught that, too!
Czarek Jankowski (11 months ago)
First ... Oh no.
Redolessence (11 months ago)
Czarek Jankowski Hehe. Thank you for watching!
Brooklyn Fragrance Lover (11 months ago)
First!
uniquefashionista73 (10 months ago)
Brooklyn Fragrance Lover - I have seen you a lot on Tiff's channel and I love your reviews. I will have to subscribe to your channel.
Paul Burgess (11 months ago)
Brooklyn Fragrance Lover Jo Malone has 2 new releases
Redolessence (11 months ago)
Brooklyn Fragrance Lover I have so many in the pipeline!
Brooklyn Fragrance Lover (11 months ago)
Redolessence I was thinking the same thing lol
Redolessence (11 months ago)
Brooklyn Fragrance Lover You're always first! We shot this video so long ago!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.