HomeОбразованиеRelated VideosMore From: MeanThat

2.1 What Is A Literature Review In Research Thesis

447 ratings | 53901 views
Do you like this video? Check out full course on Udemy only for 9.99 USD with following link: https://www.udemy.com/research-methods-for-business-students/?couponCode=RESEARCH_METHODS_1
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (24)
Ase Man (14 days ago)
Thanks for your valuable help on Lit
Saleh Rashid (20 days ago)
Good
KNS Import Export (1 month ago)
nice man
Jireh Beirut (3 months ago)
Just a question, Is a Theoretical Framework suppose to be a picture or a collection text referencing the studied research paper?
Karla Mendiburu (4 months ago)
Hey Robert, Your videos are amazing! You make it so easy to understand, I love your system. It has helped me write an important research paper when I was struggling a lot. Keep on sharing your knowledge.
MeanThat (4 months ago)
thanks a lot :) that is really great to hear :) good luck with your future studies!
Ayaz Shibli (5 months ago)
Hey bro .Your videos are so helpful
Aaron Burnett (7 months ago)
I have to right a literature review on why people don't return shopping carts. I'm completely lost because I can't find anything.
Hawa Gul (8 months ago)
wonderful overview appreciated
Alh. Modu Bukar (9 months ago)
Nice leccture
Marianlyn Rivera (11 months ago)
I love your accent... you’re my idol... :)
Alexander Sverdlov (1 year ago)
What software / setup did you use for this video to sync the video of you to a background recording? Did you use a green screen?
Patthari. com (1 year ago)
Dear all, It is informed you that we have professional academic writers. We deal in • Research proposals • Thesis writing (for all disciplines) • Research papers • Dissertations • Academic research • Articles • Journals • Proofreading • Research Design • Story Writing • Essay Writing • Translation (Urdu to English and English to Urdu) • Data Analysis • Tool translation • Daily assignments • Projects (short-term and long-term) • Questionnaire Designing • Guideline About the selection of research topics • Citations and references • Formatting Services are provided on justified rates and in due time frame. contact us 0336 8276576 [email protected]
Yaser khouja (1 year ago)
Thanks for these great videos!
Azar Aftimos (1 year ago)
Thank you .
utubemania (1 year ago)
I am in love with your teaching.
Pelvic Thrust (1 year ago)
...the title is literature review.....thats all i expect....the first 1 and half minutes is wasted..
PlaysGTA (1 year ago)
That bald patch tho
Ahlem Moujerada (1 year ago)
So helpful as usual.
Vidya Wankhade (6 months ago)
Thanks u r too good n clear
The Moglet's Mami (1 year ago)
Thank you soooo much. After having a break from studies i have started my doctorate and they just assume I know what i'm doing. Instead of just getting lucky with the standard of my writing I now UNDERSTAND how to structure to ensure I get the better marks on the taught elements!
Graham bluebell (1 year ago)
I really like and appreciate your instructions! please keep going.
Daniel Narsoo (1 year ago)
Really Helpful
Lili Zhao (2 years ago)
very helpful thanks

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.