HomeТранспортRelated VideosMore From: Namaste Car

Volvo S90 D4 2017 | Real-life review

3630 ratings | 409879 views
Namaste friends, please LIKE & SUBSCRIBE :) The Volvo S90 is an executive sedan manufactured and marketed by Swedish automaker Volvo Cars since 2016. Its estate variant is called the Volvo V90. At the moment only a sedan and estate model are available. Volvo has hinted at possible long wheelbase and coupe variants, but not until at least 2020. Diesel: 1969 cc, 190 HP power, 400 Nm torque, 230 kmph top speed, 19 kmpl fuel economy, 8-speed Geartronic automatic gearbox, 55 litres fuel tank 1 Variant: Inscription Luxury 4 Colors: Magic Blue, White, Black, Blue Price: Rs. 54.55 lakh (Ex-showroom, New Delhi) Facebook - https://goo.gl/jGclHt Twitter - https://twitter.com/namastecar Google+ - https://goo.gl/pZym81
Category: Транспорт
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (366)
Namaste Car (1 year ago)
0:01 Volvo S90 is a Swedish car. Sorry for the mistake. Hope you enjoy the video :)
Urmila Bordoloi (1 month ago)
Namaste Car make the video of ecosport 2018
Urmila Bordoloi (1 month ago)
Namaste Car nice
Mohan Gautam (3 months ago)
I think Volvo is Chinese company plz correct me
Pinki Singh (6 months ago)
Bro how many money pay in the company of car
hunter (11 months ago)
bhai ek honda civic k upper bi bna
Saleem Saifi (2 hours ago)
Bhai ekdum. Gajab lagi car b video b...
Saleem Saifi (2 hours ago)
Bhai jo bat h tune bore ni kara.. jara b bhagani ni padi video.. puri dekhi gyi.. all the best..
Saleem Saifi (2 hours ago)
Gajjab bhai... Perfect channel and video strategy
Sunilkhardia (4 days ago)
Please make review of lincoln navigator
sandeep kumar (6 days ago)
Beautiful car .
ASIF KHAN (6 days ago)
Very nice car
rajesh bawa (13 days ago)
pa ji good review
Pasha Creation (13 days ago)
Volvo Brand Are Osm
jat ram videos (13 days ago)
👌 👌 👌 👌 👌
Nil mhatre (14 days ago)
Sir witch is best for indian road Mercedes E220/ Volvo S90..?
Vijay Patel (15 days ago)
Nice car beautiful look
Amit Das (16 days ago)
Bohat hachi hai
sujal desai (17 days ago)
👍👍👌
Shivansh Sharma (20 days ago)
GOOD
inderjeet singh (21 days ago)
your videos are great.. can u tell me the road price of this car. with RTO
Jass Ghotra (26 days ago)
Sir safety bhi btaya kro
Suraj Srivastav (27 days ago)
Best car in reasonable price
Vishal Kumar (28 days ago)
Review was better than car
Harsha Achar (1 month ago)
make the video of BMW X7
mohak kumar (1 month ago)
What is a car price
Abhishek Kumar (1 month ago)
नंमंस्ंतें कांरं औंरं आंजं हंमं खंढें हैं....................................
#Heera Vlogs (1 month ago)
Bhai 54 lakh ki gaddi resanable price lag rahi hai😦😦
Seetal Rana (1 month ago)
Topper car Volvo Nice I got car
Haribabu s (2 months ago)
Friend, review the Audi A8 2018
Anshu Aahan (2 months ago)
Plzzzz make of bmw m8
Nicholas Aular (2 months ago)
6:27
manish.s rajawat (2 months ago)
Haaf ku raha ho bhai
The Rider Number 9 (2 months ago)
This volvo looks premium❤👌
Dinesh Nenwani (2 months ago)
Volvo par expensive lagi
Dinesh Nenwani (2 months ago)
achi car hai bhai
Haribabu s (2 months ago)
Hi friend, I have a doubt that compare to Audi A4 this Volvo is longer in length?, iam happy that iam a subscriber because u will always replay to all the questions mention in the comment section,Hope u will replay the answer for me also
Muhammad Salman (2 months ago)
most attractive look
Muhammad Salman (2 months ago)
bohut barhiya ha
Jatin Sharma (2 months ago)
I think it is best car in this cost range . 👌
Kartik Jain (2 months ago)
Great review simple yet informative, i like the way you review cars, Keep it up. The car but it deserves the diesel engine from xc90.
shashwat tiwari (2 months ago)
please make vlog on fortuner
shashwat tiwari (2 months ago)
I love it
Anjali Yadav (3 months ago)
Wow car.. I really love it
Rajani Cn (3 months ago)
Volvo is a forward company on safety
yogirajsinh dabhi (3 months ago)
Looks like 1 crore car
Abhishek Arora (3 months ago)
Indian roads yeh cars ke chlne ke layak nahi hai..aur saale yaha ke kuch log bhi boht ghatiya ki jealous ho ke scratch daal dete hai..itna rush hota hai roads pe bhi..khadde bhi boht hote hai..aise cars bnda kya le india me
Rolex Rolex (3 months ago)
Es suitcase ki boot space ketna letter ki ha ab shop wala sa pushna paraga Sala boot space k
Ravi Poddar (3 months ago)
Driver side venity miror
Ravi Poddar (3 months ago)
Top model price
Sandeep Dahiya (3 months ago)
BMW x 5
Patel Mayur (3 months ago)
Suparcar
Arindam Sahoo (3 months ago)
Please inform me
Arindam Sahoo (3 months ago)
Can i install extra android touch screen in back side ??
Rohan Shandilya (3 months ago)
Up load the audi a8l 2018 video
Omkar Satpute (3 months ago)
Sir Range Rover Velar ki video bhi banao na
Arvind Tiwari (4 months ago)
rolls royce phantom ka review kar dijeya
mustafa saifi (4 months ago)
Bhai mein tumhari saari video dekhta hun kyunki tum wo sabh cheeze btate ho car mein hoti .. I like type of your video..
New Technical (4 months ago)
i love volvo s90
Rocy s (4 months ago)
Ma kay lou bmw 5 or volvo s 90
Rocy s (4 months ago)
Apana mara jawa
aravind acharya (4 months ago)
New Audi A8 review plz 🙏🏽
Mihir Sukhadiya (4 months ago)
Volvo is a best
Mihir Sukhadiya (4 months ago)
Fine best best best fine
Digvijay Dhal (4 months ago)
Whatt aaa caar🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑
Sarfaraz Stars (4 months ago)
Awesome
Sadiq Sadique (4 months ago)
Good car and good model
philips neo (4 months ago)
such an attractive looking car...
Natraj (4 months ago)
I like this car a lot.
Meet_ social_Motivater (4 months ago)
Iski sir apne sunroof nhi khol kr dikhayi
Vishvjeet Vaghela (4 months ago)
BMW 6 serice GT reviews
Tushar Tiwari (4 months ago)
Amazing
Can you pls do Jaguar xjl
dinesh kumar (5 months ago)
500 L boot space,great magnificent car at this price point BRO MAKE REVIEW OF NEW SWIFT HATCHBACK
Dev Makwana (5 months ago)
Very cool and beauty
Sardar's Vogue (5 months ago)
its goood
Akash Singh (5 months ago)
Wonderful car
Saurbh kumar (5 months ago)
Value for money deal but sunroof thodi small hai
Laxman Pawar (5 months ago)
bohate khuba surat hai
Tejasvi Khokar ROR (5 months ago)
Please make videos that how we drive an Volvo automatic car
Tejasvi Khokar ROR (5 months ago)
Very nice this is my favorite car
Arshad Reza (5 months ago)
It's very nice.... but india me available h
Yas# hacks (5 months ago)
Superb brother.. Bhot hi acchi lagi... Kya ap S90 volvo best kyu hai uspe information vala videos bna sakte ho?
Kushagra Singh (5 months ago)
Bhai video bnane ke liye konsa phone use krte ho
Shalaka Joshi (5 months ago)
What is the price
Photography Tricks (5 months ago)
Jhakaas
Rehan Bhat (5 months ago)
Nice review bro.... keep it up
Bikash Bhowmik (6 months ago)
Nice ,car Valvo
Ravi Shashi (6 months ago)
Nice car
Saurav Mulyan (6 months ago)
Wonderful
dhruv roy (6 months ago)
Price
dhruv roy (6 months ago)
My favourite suv
Sanjeev Kumar (5 months ago)
dhruv roy idiot it is a sedan not suv
Dds Basyal (6 months ago)
Bhai range rover sports ka video banado plz..
Pinki Singh (6 months ago)
It's a my dream
AchA band kar diya tha unhone...😂😂😂
somnath sahni (6 months ago)
Superb
Hemant Sharma (6 months ago)
2018 Swift गाड़ी कैसी है उसके बारे में वीडियो
SUKHMANPREET KAUR (6 months ago)
Very good
Jay Bhatt (6 months ago)
Very very nice And price is very low so i am impressed
Tabrez Kapadia (6 months ago)
Looks luxury
Abijeth Devadiga (6 months ago)
Best detailed review sir..✌
Om Kumar (6 months ago)
Bakwas
surya chauhan (6 months ago)
Feature kyo nahi btaye
Krushna Kolhe hi (6 months ago)
Very nice 🚗
Abinash Panda (6 months ago)
Nice

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.