HomeТранспортRelated VideosMore From: Namaste Car

Volvo S90 D4 2017 | Real-life review

4356 ratings | 472938 views
Namaste friends, please LIKE & SUBSCRIBE :) The Volvo S90 is an executive sedan manufactured and marketed by Swedish automaker Volvo Cars since 2016. Its estate variant is called the Volvo V90. At the moment only a sedan and estate model are available. Volvo has hinted at possible long wheelbase and coupe variants, but not until at least 2020. Diesel: 1969 cc, 190 HP power, 400 Nm torque, 230 kmph top speed, 19 kmpl fuel economy, 8-speed Geartronic automatic gearbox, 55 litres fuel tank 1 Variant: Inscription Luxury 4 Colors: Magic Blue, White, Black, Blue Price: Rs. 54.55 lakh (Ex-showroom, New Delhi) Facebook - https://goo.gl/jGclHt Twitter - https://twitter.com/namastecar Google+ - https://goo.gl/pZym81
Category: Транспорт
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (385)
Namaste Car (1 year ago)
0:01 Volvo S90 is a Swedish car. Sorry for the mistake. Hope you enjoy the video :)
Saleem Saifi (3 months ago)
be kabi salam b kar lia kar tu.. tuje matlab b pata h namaste ka..😂😂
Urmila Bordoloi (5 months ago)
Namaste Car make the video of ecosport 2018
Urmila Bordoloi (5 months ago)
Namaste Car nice
Mohan Gautam (7 months ago)
I think Volvo is Chinese company plz correct me
Pinki Singh (10 months ago)
Bro how many money pay in the company of car
stephan jordan (4 days ago)
Can you tell us about ambient light is there or not like Mercedes??
HET Patel (6 days ago)
Better than 5series,,audia6 mercedes e class jaguar xf.
Maheswar Reddy (9 days ago)
What is the price Bro...
The car is sweet hope i can buy it in future and also please give full review so we can know more about it
hollywood maker (13 days ago)
Very nyc car.
SmartHindi TV (14 days ago)
Now it's a Chinese brand
Ashok Kumar (19 days ago)
Superb
but Verna is the best of all
Rahul Singh (20 days ago)
World safest car Volvo
Viku Chandel (23 days ago)
Awesome
RAJ Kishor (29 days ago)
What is the name of the model if I want to search it on Google ?
Pranshu Rana (1 month ago)
54lakh
Tushar Tiwari (1 month ago)
Sir I failed all the other rivals like BMW, Mercedes Benz and Audi
Suvarna Asane (1 month ago)
So nice car
Nasir Ruk (1 month ago)
Views 454k or subscribers b 454k I have snaps
puran puran (1 month ago)
Nice car
Anas Shaikh (1 month ago)
It is better than a jaguar xf.. Cost less and looks like concept car
Mach Infinity (1 month ago)
Your reviews are really good, in fact the best 👍
jagsangh sandhu (1 month ago)
aaa sira di fuddu cpniya
Sheena Manoj (1 month ago)
Which price
Nalini Soni Banwar (1 month ago)
very nice i like volvo s90
phalgun rao (1 month ago)
The most luxurious and amazing beautiful classy car !!! The best looking sedan I have ever Seen. I saw this in real life today and I was just staring at it. It's long it's perfect in every angle.
hasan ansari (1 month ago)
Awesome h bhai car prices kya te bhai iske 🚘
RUTVIK Hada (1 month ago)
Very good vidio
dikshant sharma (1 month ago)
Its Swedish
Ratnamala Rudra (2 months ago)
Where are this showroom
Arjun Choudhary Marjaana (2 months ago)
💖🙏🙏🙏
Lokesh Sagar (2 months ago)
Bahut mast h
Vikuu Sharma (2 months ago)
Sir kabhi apna face to dikhao
Manju Bv Manju (2 months ago)
Your voice is nice super details your images please all four wheeler vehicles details king namaste Car super Sir
kshitiz raj (2 months ago)
So I can't connect my android phone to it
MESSI LM10 (2 months ago)
Damn they really are copying jaguar in their exterior
Pari Singh (2 months ago)
Namste bol k kya sochta h tere ma ka chodu m pune se hu tere ma ka chodu mera no le 7008438523
Jhunulal Das (2 months ago)
what is the cost
niket jaiswal (2 months ago)
What is the average of this car Volvo s90
KARAN RANA (2 months ago)
Monster truck review please 😊😊😊😊
Jogendra Singh (3 months ago)
V... nice video Sir g ..... Sir g ... Aap ki aawaz bahut jyada meethi hai. really .... sir g
Jayesh Parmar (3 months ago)
mic dur rakh kar bol bhai...
vivek (3 months ago)
Aapke awaz ko kya hua
jeevan singh (3 months ago)
How much the price of this car
Abhilash Khajuria (3 months ago)
58 lac for this plastic shit :P
Adarsh G (3 months ago)
Tumahara Chanel bohot Accha hai very good
Ranveer.shing. Chohan (3 months ago)
Nice..car...best.daving
IHS DJ (3 months ago)
I love your videos bro
Bhavesh Khandelwal (3 months ago)
Aap Audi A7 Ka video kab share krnewale hai Apne channel pr.
nitushree Kalita (3 months ago)
Hamare paas hai ye car
Saleem Saifi (3 months ago)
Gajjab bhai... Perfect channel and video strategy
Sunilkhardia (3 months ago)
Please make review of lincoln navigator
sandeep kumar (3 months ago)
Beautiful car .
ASIF KHAN (4 months ago)
Very nice car
rajesh bawa (4 months ago)
pa ji good review
Pasha Creation (4 months ago)
Volvo Brand Are Osm
Desi Jat (4 months ago)
👌 👌 👌 👌 👌
Nil mhatre (4 months ago)
Sir witch is best for indian road Mercedes E220/ Volvo S90..?
Vijay Patel (4 months ago)
Nice car beautiful look
Amit Das (4 months ago)
Bohat hachi hai
sujal desai (4 months ago)
👍👍👌
Shivansh Sharma (4 months ago)
GOOD
inderjeet singh (4 months ago)
your videos are great.. can u tell me the road price of this car. with RTO
Jass Ghotra (4 months ago)
Sir safety bhi btaya kro
Suraj Srivastav (4 months ago)
Best car in reasonable price
Vishal Kumar (4 months ago)
Review was better than car
Harsha Achar (4 months ago)
make the video of BMW X7
mohak kumar (5 months ago)
What is a car price
Abhishek Kumar (5 months ago)
नंमंस्ंतें कांरं औंरं आंजं हंमं खंढें हैं....................................
#Heera Vlogs (5 months ago)
Bhai 54 lakh ki gaddi resanable price lag rahi hai😦😦
Seetal Rana (5 months ago)
Topper car Volvo Nice I got car
Haribabu s (5 months ago)
Friend, review the Audi A8 2018
Anshu Aahan (5 months ago)
Plzzzz make of bmw m8
I l (5 months ago)
6:27
manish.s rajawat (6 months ago)
Haaf ku raha ho bhai
The Rider Number 9 (6 months ago)
This volvo looks premium❤👌
Dinesh Nenwani (6 months ago)
Volvo par expensive lagi
Dinesh Nenwani (6 months ago)
achi car hai bhai
Haribabu s (6 months ago)
Hi friend, I have a doubt that compare to Audi A4 this Volvo is longer in length?, iam happy that iam a subscriber because u will always replay to all the questions mention in the comment section,Hope u will replay the answer for me also
Muhammad Salman (6 months ago)
most attractive look
Muhammad Salman (6 months ago)
bohut barhiya ha
Jatin Sharma (6 months ago)
I think it is best car in this cost range . 👌
Kartik Jain (6 months ago)
Great review simple yet informative, i like the way you review cars, Keep it up. The car but it deserves the diesel engine from xc90.
shashwat tiwari (6 months ago)
please make vlog on fortuner
shashwat tiwari (6 months ago)
I love it
Anjali Yadav (6 months ago)
Wow car.. I really love it
Rajani Cn (7 months ago)
Volvo is a forward company on safety
yogirajsinh dabhi (7 months ago)
Looks like 1 crore car
Abhishek Arora (7 months ago)
Indian roads yeh cars ke chlne ke layak nahi hai..aur saale yaha ke kuch log bhi boht ghatiya ki jealous ho ke scratch daal dete hai..itna rush hota hai roads pe bhi..khadde bhi boht hote hai..aise cars bnda kya le india me
Rolex Rolex (7 months ago)
Es suitcase ki boot space ketna letter ki ha ab shop wala sa pushna paraga Sala boot space k
Ravi Poddar (7 months ago)
Driver side venity miror
Ravi Poddar (7 months ago)
Top model price
Sandeep Dahiya (7 months ago)
BMW x 5
Patel Mayur (7 months ago)
Suparcar
Arindam Sahoo (7 months ago)
Please inform me
Arindam Sahoo (7 months ago)
Can i install extra android touch screen in back side ??
TOP 10 TV (7 months ago)
Up load the audi a8l 2018 video
Omkar Satpute (7 months ago)
Sir Range Rover Velar ki video bhi banao na
Arvind Tiwari (7 months ago)
rolls royce phantom ka review kar dijeya
mustafa saifi (7 months ago)
Bhai mein tumhari saari video dekhta hun kyunki tum wo sabh cheeze btate ho car mein hoti .. I like type of your video..
New Technical (7 months ago)
i love volvo s90
Rocy s (8 months ago)
Ma kay lou bmw 5 or volvo s 90
Rocy s (8 months ago)
Apana mara jawa

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.