HomeТранспортRelated VideosMore From: Namaste Car

Volvo S90 D4 2017 | Real-life review

4040 ratings | 446302 views
Namaste friends, please LIKE & SUBSCRIBE :) The Volvo S90 is an executive sedan manufactured and marketed by Swedish automaker Volvo Cars since 2016. Its estate variant is called the Volvo V90. At the moment only a sedan and estate model are available. Volvo has hinted at possible long wheelbase and coupe variants, but not until at least 2020. Diesel: 1969 cc, 190 HP power, 400 Nm torque, 230 kmph top speed, 19 kmpl fuel economy, 8-speed Geartronic automatic gearbox, 55 litres fuel tank 1 Variant: Inscription Luxury 4 Colors: Magic Blue, White, Black, Blue Price: Rs. 54.55 lakh (Ex-showroom, New Delhi) Facebook - https://goo.gl/jGclHt Twitter - https://twitter.com/namastecar Google+ - https://goo.gl/pZym81
Category: Транспорт
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (366)
Namaste Car (1 year ago)
0:01 Volvo S90 is a Swedish car. Sorry for the mistake. Hope you enjoy the video :)
Saleem Saifi (2 months ago)
be kabi salam b kar lia kar tu.. tuje matlab b pata h namaste ka..😂😂
Urmila Bordoloi (3 months ago)
Namaste Car make the video of ecosport 2018
Urmila Bordoloi (3 months ago)
Namaste Car nice
Mohan Gautam (5 months ago)
I think Volvo is Chinese company plz correct me
Pinki Singh (8 months ago)
Bro how many money pay in the company of car
phalgun rao (18 hours ago)
The most luxurious and amazing beautiful classy car !!! The best looking sedan I have ever Seen. I saw this in real life today and I was just staring at it. It's long it's perfect in every angle.
hasan ansari (3 days ago)
Awesome h bhai car prices kya te bhai iske 🚘
RUTVIK Hada (5 days ago)
Very good vidio
dikshant sharma (9 days ago)
Its Swedish
Ratnamala Rudra (13 days ago)
Where are this showroom
💖🙏🙏🙏
Lokesh Sagar (16 days ago)
Bahut mast h
Vikuu Sharma (16 days ago)
Sir kabhi apna face to dikhao
Manju Bv Manju (17 days ago)
Your voice is nice super details your images please all four wheeler vehicles details king namaste Car super Sir
kshitiz raj (19 days ago)
So I can't connect my android phone to it
MESSI LM10 (22 days ago)
Damn they really are copying jaguar in their exterior
Pari Singh (24 days ago)
Namste bol k kya sochta h tere ma ka chodu m pune se hu tere ma ka chodu mera no le 7008438523
Jhunulal Das (25 days ago)
what is the cost
niket jaiswal (1 month ago)
What is the average of this car Volvo s90
KARAN RANA (1 month ago)
Monster truck review please 😊😊😊😊
Jogendra Singh (1 month ago)
V... nice video Sir g ..... Sir g ... Aap ki aawaz bahut jyada meethi hai. really .... sir g
Jayesh Parmar (1 month ago)
mic dur rakh kar bol bhai...
vivek (1 month ago)
Aapke awaz ko kya hua
jeevan singh (1 month ago)
How much the price of this car
Abhilash Khajuria (1 month ago)
58 lac for this plastic shit :P
Adarsh G (1 month ago)
Tumahara Chanel bohot Accha hai very good
Ranveer.shing. Chohan (1 month ago)
Nice..car...best.daving
IHS DJ (1 month ago)
I love your videos bro
Bhavesh Khandelwal (1 month ago)
Aap Audi A7 Ka video kab share krnewale hai Apne channel pr.
nitushree Kalita (2 months ago)
Hamare paas hai ye car
Saleem Saifi (2 months ago)
Gajjab bhai... Perfect channel and video strategy
Sunilkhardia (2 months ago)
Please make review of lincoln navigator
sandeep kumar (2 months ago)
Beautiful car .
ASIF KHAN (2 months ago)
Very nice car
rajesh bawa (2 months ago)
pa ji good review
Pasha Creation (2 months ago)
Volvo Brand Are Osm
Desi Jat (2 months ago)
👌 👌 👌 👌 👌
Nil mhatre (2 months ago)
Sir witch is best for indian road Mercedes E220/ Volvo S90..?
Vijay Patel (2 months ago)
Nice car beautiful look
Amit Das (2 months ago)
Bohat hachi hai
sujal desai (2 months ago)
👍👍👌
Shivansh Sharma (2 months ago)
GOOD
inderjeet singh (2 months ago)
your videos are great.. can u tell me the road price of this car. with RTO
Jass Ghotra (2 months ago)
Sir safety bhi btaya kro
Suraj Srivastav (2 months ago)
Best car in reasonable price
Vishal Kumar (3 months ago)
Review was better than car
Harsha Achar (3 months ago)
make the video of BMW X7
mohak kumar (3 months ago)
What is a car price
Abhishek Kumar (3 months ago)
नंमंस्ंतें कांरं औंरं आंजं हंमं खंढें हैं....................................
#Heera Vlogs (3 months ago)
Bhai 54 lakh ki gaddi resanable price lag rahi hai😦😦
Seetal Rana (3 months ago)
Topper car Volvo Nice I got car
Haribabu s (4 months ago)
Friend, review the Audi A8 2018
Anshu Aahan (4 months ago)
Plzzzz make of bmw m8
I l (4 months ago)
6:27
manish.s rajawat (4 months ago)
Haaf ku raha ho bhai
The Rider Number 9 (4 months ago)
This volvo looks premium❤👌
Dinesh Nenwani (4 months ago)
Volvo par expensive lagi
Dinesh Nenwani (4 months ago)
achi car hai bhai
Haribabu s (4 months ago)
Hi friend, I have a doubt that compare to Audi A4 this Volvo is longer in length?, iam happy that iam a subscriber because u will always replay to all the questions mention in the comment section,Hope u will replay the answer for me also
Muhammad Salman (4 months ago)
most attractive look
Muhammad Salman (4 months ago)
bohut barhiya ha
Jatin Sharma (4 months ago)
I think it is best car in this cost range . 👌
Kartik Jain (4 months ago)
Great review simple yet informative, i like the way you review cars, Keep it up. The car but it deserves the diesel engine from xc90.
shashwat tiwari (5 months ago)
please make vlog on fortuner
shashwat tiwari (5 months ago)
I love it
Anjali Yadav (5 months ago)
Wow car.. I really love it
Rajani Cn (5 months ago)
Volvo is a forward company on safety
yogirajsinh dabhi (5 months ago)
Looks like 1 crore car
Abhishek Arora (5 months ago)
Indian roads yeh cars ke chlne ke layak nahi hai..aur saale yaha ke kuch log bhi boht ghatiya ki jealous ho ke scratch daal dete hai..itna rush hota hai roads pe bhi..khadde bhi boht hote hai..aise cars bnda kya le india me
Rolex Rolex (5 months ago)
Es suitcase ki boot space ketna letter ki ha ab shop wala sa pushna paraga Sala boot space k
Ravi Poddar (5 months ago)
Driver side venity miror
Ravi Poddar (5 months ago)
Top model price
Sandeep Dahiya (5 months ago)
BMW x 5
Patel Mayur (5 months ago)
Suparcar
Arindam Sahoo (5 months ago)
Please inform me
Arindam Sahoo (5 months ago)
Can i install extra android touch screen in back side ??
TOP 10 TV (6 months ago)
Up load the audi a8l 2018 video
Omkar Satpute (6 months ago)
Sir Range Rover Velar ki video bhi banao na
Arvind Tiwari (6 months ago)
rolls royce phantom ka review kar dijeya
mustafa saifi (6 months ago)
Bhai mein tumhari saari video dekhta hun kyunki tum wo sabh cheeze btate ho car mein hoti .. I like type of your video..
New Technical (6 months ago)
i love volvo s90
Rocy s (6 months ago)
Ma kay lou bmw 5 or volvo s 90
Rocy s (6 months ago)
Apana mara jawa
aravind acharya (6 months ago)
New Audi A8 review plz 🙏🏽
Mihir Sukhadiya (6 months ago)
Volvo is a best
Mihir Sukhadiya (6 months ago)
Fine best best best fine
Digvijay Dhal (6 months ago)
Whatt aaa caar🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑
Sarfaraz Stars (6 months ago)
Awesome
Sadiq Sadique (6 months ago)
Good car and good model
philips neo (6 months ago)
such an attractive looking car...
Natraj (6 months ago)
I like this car a lot.
Meet_ social_Motivater (6 months ago)
Iski sir apne sunroof nhi khol kr dikhayi
Vishvjeet Vaghela (7 months ago)
BMW 6 serice GT reviews
Tushar Tiwari (7 months ago)
Amazing
Can you pls do Jaguar xjl
dinesh kumar (7 months ago)
500 L boot space,great magnificent car at this price point BRO MAKE REVIEW OF NEW SWIFT HATCHBACK
Dev Makwana (7 months ago)
Very cool and beauty
Sardar's Vogue (7 months ago)
its goood
Akash Singh (7 months ago)
Wonderful car
Saurbh kumar (7 months ago)
Value for money deal but sunroof thodi small hai
Laxman Pawar (7 months ago)
bohate khuba surat hai
Tejasvi Khokhar ROR (7 months ago)
Please make videos that how we drive an Volvo automatic car
Tejasvi Khokhar ROR (7 months ago)
Very nice this is my favorite car
Arshad Reza (7 months ago)
It's very nice.... but india me available h

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.