HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Big Beard Business

Jo Malone Wood Sage & Sea Salt Fragrance Review | Men’s Cologne Review

270 ratings | 13226 views
Jo Malone Wood Sage & Sea Salt Fragrance Review | Men’s Cologne Review Join The B Gang: http://bit.ly/2teeg03 *WATCH IN HD*Welcome to Big Beard Business, Youtube's authority in men's beard growth, beard care, urban fashion, fragrance reviews, fitness and lifestyle. In today's video Big Beard B of Big Beard Business reviews Wood Sage & Sea Salt By Jo Malone. Send Product Review Rates Request & All Business Inquires to: [email protected] _______________________________________________________________________________________________________ Discount Codes: •Get Discounts on ScentSplit ➡️Purchase Here: http://bit.ly/2r3FGEh (Purchase Cologne Samples / Decants Here) •Get Discounts on 18.21 Man Made ➡️Purchase Here: http://bit.ly/2hKJCCr Use code "BigBeard20" to save 20% through 12.31.17 •Get Discounts on Taseyar Beard Products ➡️Purchase Here: https://fbit.co/5XRt Use code "J5DLW7BZ" to save 30% •Get Discounts on Luxury Scent Box ➡️Purchase Here: http://bit.ly/2r3FGEh Use code "BigBeardBusiness" to save $5 or BIGBEARDB50 to save 50% •Get Discounts on Maestros Beard Products ➡️Purchase Here - http://bit.ly/2o29Iph Use Code "BBB" to save 10% •Shirt Provided By: Beard Money ➡️Purchase here: http://bit.ly/2oBu9pO Use Code "BBB" to save 10% _______________________________________________________________________________________________________ My Equipment: Canon 80D: http://amzn.to/2gVOZkX MacBook Pro: http://amzn.to/2uqMV7 Box Lighting: http://amzn.to/2vzrzFn Ring Lighting: http://amzn.to/2gVR6pc Memory Card: http://amzn.to/2gVW4Sx _______________________________________________________________________________________________________ My Beard Regiment: Collagen: http://amzn.to/2s7QelF Biotin: http://amzn.to/2u4h0sk Boar Bristle Brush - http://amzn.to/2rAk7Ik Black Plastic Comb - http://amzn.to/2stWzoG Maestro's Beard Wash - http://amzn.to/2qOKWrf Maestro's Wood Beard Comb - http://bit.ly/2sFBhUo Maestro's Beard Butter - http://amzn.to/2rUKtrP Tom Ford Beard Oil - http://bit.ly/2rHGkGy Killer Beard Oil -http://bit.ly/2sFKqMz Metal Hair Pick - http://amzn.to/2rralKc Olive Oil Hair Sheen - http://amzn.to/2rHFc5Z Honest Amish Beard Wax - http://amzn.to/2rUBJlh Sundown Naturals Vitamin E Oil - http://amzn.to/2qW9aiq _______________________________________________________________________________________________________ Make sure you LIKE👍🏽, COMMENT🗣, SUBSCRIBE & CLICK THE NOTIFICATIONS BUTTON➡️🔔 so you don't miss any new videos‼️ Already subscribed to Big Beard Business on YouTube? 🎥 Connect with Big Beard B on Social Media Big Beard Business Blog: http://bit.ly/2rSCtb4 Twitter: http://bit.ly/2mWDkFd Instagram: http://bit.ly/2oiALxh SnapChat: LordKingBuck Disclaimer: All tips, tricks, topics, and advice discussed on this channel are a matter of my personal opinion. I'm strictly sharing my own experiences. Try at your own risk. Presented By: A.G.E. Productions LLC _______________________________________________________________________________________________________
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (72)
Silva Hawk (3 days ago)
is there an alternative to this that has better performance with similar smell?
I bought this one in Oct of 2016 at the Paris airport - on my way to marry my now wife from Morocco. I sniffed pretty much all of their fragrances, and this one was just so pleasant. I brought it with me to Morocco and me and my now wife wore it as we got to know each other and went through the process of getting married. Brings back lovely memories every time.
Major LeeHung (2 months ago)
Had me at fuck the box.
sehunabeau (2 months ago)
Im here bcs of sehunnie:(
It smells like johnsons baby powder but stronger :)
sehunabeau (2 months ago)
+Hotaru i have no idea how sehun's smells like
Hotaru (2 months ago)
+sehunabeau sr i really dont how to explain it 🤣 maybe it smells like Sehun 🤣
sehunabeau (2 months ago)
+Hotaru OMG U BOUGHT IT??? WHAT DOES IT SMELLS LIKE??? IM TOO POOR TO BUY IT:(
Hotaru (2 months ago)
I bought it already because of him too :)))
Jim Tyrrell (4 months ago)
heya BBB I too love this JM frag but it disappears quickly on my skin I w ll layer it with ESCENTRIC MOLECILE #1 in order to push it this is a beautifully constructed scent for those of us who love fresh/aquatic/oceanic fragrances WS & SS isnt cheap so I also bought a clone from ELIXIRS OF EDEN for $30 it is spot on this is a great smell for the tropics JIM from MIAMI BEACH
Devin McLean (5 months ago)
Went back and randomly tried this with Molecule 01. . .s**t was heavenly; I might be on to something lol
Nico Miranda (6 months ago)
Yup. It fails when it comes to the performance. They should release an intense version of this one
Africa Dunn- Taylor (7 months ago)
I agree it's one of my favorite Jo Malone fragrance but it doesn't last. I think it's one of the scents that mix well with the other scents. I use it as a base.
Matt McCaleb (7 months ago)
Have you got your nose in English Oak & hazelnut yet?? If so, what do you think?
Jane Michelle (9 months ago)
Oh also have you tried Jo Malone Dark Cedarwood & Juniper??
Jane Michelle (9 months ago)
I wear this JM scent most often. Love the saltwater & driftwood. I always thought it stopped performing, BUT I think it just doesn’t project very far. I always get comments when working close with people-they say “you smell good!” But that’s long after I stop noticing it at all. When I’m not at work people won’t notice it unless close by. It’s a good, clean, daytime scent. It reminds me of a watery, cleaner version of Fierce. Have you tried Eight & Bob Original scent? I’m so curious what men think of it. I haven’t heard anyone say this but to me it smells like old school shaving cream/like barbisol should smell. A little powdery but not crazy (cuz I cannot stand powder).
coolasianbro (10 months ago)
Every Jo Malone cologne is weak, even the "intense" performs really weak. I tested on a Jo Malone shop. It only lasts 30 mins to 1 hour. It's not olfactory fatique as I can still smell my other fragrance that I own.
19mterry (11 months ago)
Obsessed with this fragrance as well lacks performance breaks my heart! But I have two bottles so I’ll spray it every 30 min Hahahaha
kouji omega (1 year ago)
i love this video
Bryan Blackburn (1 year ago)
By far my fave JM frag. On bottle 3 now. Works very well with my skin and clothing tho it does take an extra spray or 2.
Liz Graham (1 year ago)
Love this one but doesn’t last for Nada on me. One of my favs along with Nectarine Blossom & Honey and Myrrh & Tonka.
Jerk Exboyfriend (1 year ago)
Performance is weak. Beard is correct about it not being offensive. I use it before church, office, gym.
Crazyyy rl (1 year ago)
Suggest Best jo malone scent for men? For like 19y/o
Shana J. (1 year ago)
I agree. The smell is great but the lack of projection and lasting power are atrocious. Great video. One video and I'm now a BBB member 🤣.
Big Beard Business (1 year ago)
Thanks for stopping by
Serge Rabaev (1 year ago)
Cool video bro Good looks✌️🔥
Big Beard Business (1 year ago)
Thanks and thanks for watching!
David Sanford (1 year ago)
Excellent scent. I bought it a while back and my wife uses it more than I do. Great, but I think it leans feminine
Big Beard Business (1 year ago)
Thanks for watching!
It's Kyuu (1 year ago)
Check out PARFUMES EN VOGUE YouTube channel.. very nice videos. Ive never tried Jo Malone
Mrrr. G (1 year ago)
This smells amazing but like you said, the performance is complete garbage 🤦‍♂️
Official LXRY (1 year ago)
My mom owns this fragrance... After i got her Creed Love In White she still likes it but doesn't love it the same #ThePowerofCreed
Betty Murphy Grumpus (1 year ago)
Fuck Jo Malone, performance sucks
A Scented Soul (1 year ago)
Thankfully it lasts on me because it’s one of the few fragrances that I’ve actually repurchased! A great scent that more need to try! Enjoy
Big Beard Business (1 year ago)
Great smelling juice
sérgio Teixeira (1 year ago)
Fenomenal scent from JM. Despite the originality, the performance is not that great, try and blend it with some molecule 01, sometimes that helps...
Big Beard Business (1 year ago)
i'll give it a try
Scott Piper (1 year ago)
Jo Malone? More like OJ Malone, since it's criminal that she charges that much jack for weak performing fragrances.
StangGT Fan (1 year ago)
I already hit the goddayum bell man. Wochyu talkin about? XD. Nice review man. Hope to get my nose on this fragrance soon.
Karlo Petrov (1 year ago)
It sounds like it will be fit for use at the beach? I didn't understand what season is it for?
A Scented Soul (1 year ago)
Karlo Petrov is honestly say both warm and cooler weather. Salty and fresh. Sounds weird but was done very well
Sean r (1 year ago)
Smelled this fragrance before. Great review.
Sean r (1 year ago)
Big Beard Business Your welcome.
Big Beard Business (1 year ago)
Thanks and thanks for watching!
Black Goliath (1 year ago)
This fragrance is spot on Only issue is longevity Solid review
Big Beard Business (1 year ago)
Thanks and thanks for watching!
Alex Chu (1 year ago)
I have performance issues too. I just spray more. Originally kind of regretted purchasing this before, but now I find it is one of my best scents
Big Beard Business (1 year ago)
Its an amazing scent. Too light to drown people out.
Mughfucka Gaultieri (1 year ago)
Fuck yo 📦!
Love Incorporated (1 year ago)
Ordered a sample of this and Pomegranate Noir two nights ago. Looking forward to trying it.
Big Beard Business (1 year ago)
Thanks for watching!
marlonious76 (1 year ago)
Wood and Sage are the perfect combination. Have to get my nostrils on this one.
Big Beard Business (1 year ago)
Let me know your thoughts when you do.
Rudolph Leake (1 year ago)
We back aggaaaiiiinnnnn!!!!!
Big Beard Business (1 year ago)
Thanks for watching!
fitz 90 (1 year ago)
Not my type,jo malone,their perfomance bad!
Robert Laws (1 year ago)
Still think Jo Malone Myrrh and Tonka is better.
A Scented Soul (1 year ago)
Robert Laws definitely!
Eddy Torred (1 year ago)
Quickly cause it's being discontinued
Robert Laws (1 year ago)
Eddy Torred I have to put my nose on that one.
Robert Laws (1 year ago)
A Scented Soul I think its the best Jo Malone scent
Eddy Torred (1 year ago)
Robert Laws amber &patchouli
Dilman sky (1 year ago)
Big beard business Top notes are: fuck the box, all hail the beard Middle notes: hit the god damn bel, black cap Base notes: epic background music, epic voice, love
The reformulated version comes with additional top notes of woods due to the new background.
BIGJOSH BROWN (1 year ago)
jet sky lol
Fatmac Mac (1 year ago)
We back lol
Big Beard Business (1 year ago)
💪
Francisco Guajardo (1 year ago)
First. Good review
Big Beard Business (1 year ago)
Thanks for watching!
Nicholas Jordan (1 year ago)
Just tried it 2 weekends ago
Big Beard Business (1 year ago)
Thanks for watching!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.