HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Rebecca Sophie

JO MALONE COLOGNE & CANDLE REVIEW | Rebecca Sophie

105 ratings | 6348 views
Hey guys! Today I wanted to do a Jo Malone cologne & candle review for you all as I'm sure you know by now that I have a slightly unhealthy obsession with Jo Malone 😂 (Links Below!) Please do let me know in the comments down below which your favourite Jo Malone products are and what you thought of my favourites. PRODUCTS: Velvet Rose & Oud Cologne Intense: https://amzn.to/2IRiJx0 Pomegranate Noir Candle: https://amzn.to/2IVP99T Nectarine Blossom & Honey Cologne: https://amzn.to/2kvt6rL Wood Sage and Sea Salt Cologne: https://amzn.to/2IT3a83 Blackberry & Bay Candle: https://amzn.to/2slD9D9 Wild Bluebell Cologne: https://amzn.to/2sbnR4P Geranium & Walnut Hand Cream: https://amzn.to/2kwJZSQ Lime Basil & Mandarin Room Spray: https://amzn.to/2LDK6Z2 Hope you enjoy, and as always, thank you for watching, subscribing and liking my channel ❤️ xx Rebecca EQUIPMENT Camera: http://amzn.to/2jCAz8a GoPro: https://amzn.to/2PWKSCJ Camera Case: http://amzn.to/2jEWXOC Tripod: https://amzn.to/2PXZVvO Gorilla Tripod: http://amzn.to/2AoouOn WHERE ELSE TO FIND ME: INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/rebeccacapon TWITTER: https://twitter.com/rebeccacapon SNAPCHAT: rebeccacapon BLOG: http://www.rebeccasophie.co.uk/ PINTEREST: https://uk.pinterest.com/rscapon/ *Some links may be affiliate
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (76)
II EkStar II (2 months ago)
amazing video <3 love itt <3 you are so cute wanna be youtube friends?
Terrance Bates (7 months ago)
Great Video Rebecca !!! They last all day !!!!
yoylos3p (10 months ago)
Loved this video!
BelleBean (11 months ago)
This is the first video I've watched of yours and you're so cute 😊 loved the video!
Rebecca Sophie (11 months ago)
Aw thanks so much :) xx
L ! (11 months ago)
Hey I really like your video! I want to buy a diffuser for in my toilet and in the house. I don't have Jo Malone in my country, so I can't smell them. I can't choose between Pomegranate noir and Lime basil & mandarin. I know you love them both, but have you any reccomendation? Or should I buy them both?
L ! (11 months ago)
Rebecca Sophie Thanks for answering me :). I am still thinking of getting them both! I'm personal loving heavier scents. Maybe will put pomegranate in my livingroom. 😘
Rebecca Sophie (11 months ago)
They're both so different but so nice! Lim Basil & Mandarin would be great for your bathroom because it's really fresh but pomegranate noir is a much heavier scent (but still amazing!!) Let me know if you decide to get any! & thanks for watching :) xx
Gabriella Edwards (11 months ago)
You’re gorgeous! <3 loved this video ! Fellow youtuber, us girls should stick together :)
Rebecca Sophie (11 months ago)
Thanks!!
A Scented Soul (1 year ago)
I am definitely repurchasing Wood Sage & Sea Salt! I love Jo Malone. Try the Dark Amber & Ginger Lily
Rebecca Sophie (11 months ago)
Ouu I've never tried that one!! But yes I absolutely love Wood Sage and Sea Salt!! xx
Charlotte- Elizabeth (1 year ago)
You're set-up here was gorgeous :D Also, I really found this useful! I'm thinking of getting my mum a Jo Malone candle for Xmas! Jo Malone is STUNNING, it's so hard to choose! xoxo
Rebecca Sophie (1 year ago)
Completely agree 😱 don't look at their Christmas collection, it's amazing!! 🙈🙈🙈 Let me know what you get for your mum though!! xx
Chloee & Eli (1 year ago)
youre so cute:) i love your style so much liked and subbed hope we can support eachother xx
Rebecca Sophie (1 year ago)
Thanks!! xx
Makeup & Beauty MB (1 year ago)
I sub #395 hope u do the same stay connected
Chloe Francis (1 year ago)
I absolutely love the Jo Malone candles! I definitely liked and subscribed! I also have a channel if you want to support each other? 😊🤗
Chloe Francis (1 year ago)
Rebecca Sophie np! Xx
Rebecca Sophie (1 year ago)
Thanks Chloe :) xx
Nakedly Dressed (1 year ago)
Loved this! Your videos are such an inspiration. More please! 😁👍🏻 x
Rebecca Sophie (1 year ago)
Thanks :) xx
Ariana Gonzales (1 year ago)
I have alwaaaaays wanted to smell Jo Malone things! We can't get it here in New Zealand (I'm pretty sure anyway!) - Ariana x
Cl Tan (21 days ago)
try selfridges.com they delivery international
MariaFR12 (1 month ago)
@Ariana Gonzales Check your Duty Frees. You might find it there.
Jade Kagagi (2 months ago)
they sell it at ballentynes
Rebecca Sophie (1 year ago)
Oh noo what a shame!! They are so nice, definitely try them out next time you're travelling round here :) xx
Marina G (1 year ago)
Great review :) I definitely want to try some of these. new subbie :) I would love it if you could check out my channel I make similar videos and we can support each other <2
Rebecca Sophie (1 year ago)
Thanks!!
Stella Grace (1 year ago)
Hey girl, came across your channel through comments so I thought I'd check you out! Just subscribed and would love for you to sub back xxx
Rebecca Sophie (1 year ago)
Thanks so much! Love your channel :) xx
Sarah BCJ (1 year ago)
Great review
Rebecca Sophie (1 year ago)
Thanks!!
Willow Biggs (1 year ago)
love jo M, we have a counter in my branch and honestly i love some of their collections so much Pomegranate Noir is my fav x
Juliette Malone (7 months ago)
Willow Biggs How do i find jo malone products
Rebecca Sophie (1 year ago)
Yes I love Pomegranate Noir!! Sooo good :) xx
beckyloubutton (1 year ago)
Ahhhhh I'm always so tempted to try Jo Malone but am scared to waste money...I think you convinced me to finally try them 😍😍😍 I just subscribed, I'd be thrilled if you'd please check out my channel too x
Rebecca Sophie (1 year ago)
I know they're so expensive!! But honestly the nicest products, let me know if you give it a go!! xx
Anja Ge (1 year ago)
Never tried, but gotta give it a go :)
Terrance Bates (7 months ago)
Anja Ge You will not be disappointed :)
Rebecca Sophie (1 year ago)
Yes they're so lovely! Let me know what you think :) xx
Shehla Channel (1 year ago)
Heyyy you so cute love you videos :) I have created a new YouTube Channel would you like to check it out ? 😊
Shehla Channel (1 year ago)
Rebecca Sophie Thank you how long you been on YouTube?
Rebecca Sophie (1 year ago)
Thanks so much! Love your makeup hacks video :) xx
mirjam (1 year ago)
thanks for subbing to my channel! needed to sub back cause I LOVE your channel :) great video!
Rebecca Sophie (1 year ago)
Aw thanks so much!! Means a lot :) xxx
Stayyc Marie (1 year ago)
😍 I love ur channel! I just subscribed and liked as well. Would totally appreciate the love back. 💖
Rebecca Sophie (1 year ago)
Thanks so much!! Love your channel too :) xx
Cara Jane (1 year ago)
I haven't heard of this perfume before!! I love your glasses! :)
Rebecca Sophie (1 year ago)
Thanks so much!! xx
Georgie Carr (1 year ago)
Hey what do you use to edit your thumbnails :) and I would love it if you could sub my channel and I'll sub yours xx
Rebecca Sophie (1 year ago)
Subbed :) I use photoshop for my thumbnails! Thanks for watching!! xx
Lorna & Becki (1 year ago)
Great video! I love jo malone 😍 most of their scents I love. Pomegranate noir and wood sage and sea salt are my favourite! xx
Rebecca Sophie (1 year ago)
Yes they're amazing!! Thanks for watching :) xx
Sarah Anne (1 year ago)
I wanna get some of those products now! I have none of that brand
Rebecca Sophie (1 year ago)
You definitely should!! They're super pricey but worth it :) xx
Lisa Zapanta (1 year ago)
Nice review I love Jo Malone. They are quite a bit pricey thought but the smell! I have the Nectarine Blossom & Honey Cologne :) I just subbed back to your channel. I think you have a great channel content. Let's stay connected xoxo :)
Rebecca Sophie (1 year ago)
Aw yes I love that one!! Definitely pricey but worth it :) xx
Marianna Vlogs (1 year ago)
I love Jo Malone so much, especially during Christmas time for some reason! Blackberry and Bay is one of my favourites <3 xxx
Rebecca Sophie (1 year ago)
Yes me too - I can't get enough of it 🙈🙈
Sydney Bertrand (1 year ago)
Great review! Sounds like some great scents :))
Rebecca Sophie (1 year ago)
Thank you!!
Paulina Beauty (1 year ago)
I need to go and smell this 😍😍
Rebecca Sophie (1 year ago)
Yes they're so amazing!! xx
Beauty by Jas (1 year ago)
Tfs loved the review 👍🏽
Rebecca Sophie (1 year ago)
Thanks so much!! xx
Calene Rohrbeck (1 year ago)
great review
Rebecca Sophie (1 year ago)
Thanks Calene! xx
Adela Sasu (1 year ago)
Awesome video! I need some Jo Malone in my life :) love your little lamps in your room btw hehe 😉
Rebecca Sophie (1 year ago)
Aw haha thank you!! xx
Shivangi V (1 year ago)
Oooo I have to go smell this! Never have tried before. Thanks for visiting my channel and showing me some love! I'm subbing back 😍
Rebecca Sophie (1 year ago)
Aw thank you!! And yes I would definitely recommend :) xx
Jennifer Rosee (1 year ago)
This video was too lit!! ✨ I just subbed! it would be great if you subbed back, keep up the great work on your channel! 😆
Katie Seder (1 year ago)
Wow I'll have to go smell this for myself!!
Rebecca Sophie (1 year ago)
Let me know what you think - they're amazing!! xx
The Latatols (1 year ago)
Hi there! New subbie here.Hope you cna check us too and sub back.Thank you.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.