HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Undercover Fragrances

TIEGE HANLEY FULL REVIEW

23 ratings | 245 views
Thank you TIEGE HANLEY for sending me your product for review. Check out their website @ www.Tiege.com *Use my promotion code UCF to say 20 % off first month only*. Send product Review Rates Request & Business Info - [email protected]
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (23)
Terry Cunningham (1 month ago)
What's up bro I always see your comments here and there on other channels and your a real positive dude. I decided to check your channel out ..keep it up with the videos! 👍
Terry Cunningham (1 month ago)
+Undercover Fragrances I'll be waiting on it bro
Undercover Fragrances (1 month ago)
I have a big fragrances video coming soon on top 20 fragrances to buy for the Holiday.
Terry Cunningham (1 month ago)
+Undercover Fragrances for sure man thanks. I look forward to seeing more content from you
Undercover Fragrances (1 month ago)
Thank you for the support and feedback. Yes I enjoy watching other fragrances Reviews too. I keep a 100 % honest on my YouTube channel. I just like watching other fragrances Reviews and we all put in alot work to make good fragrances content. I hope you have a great day.
Tim R (2 months ago)
'I don't use skincare products', but you plug them anyway? What the...
Tiege Hanley (2 months ago)
Thanks so much for doing this video! So glad you liked our Skin Care System. One quick thing, you mentioned that you were showing off the Level 1 system in this video, this is actually our Level 3 system, which isn't a big deal at all. Really appreciate you taking the time to check out our stuff!
Undercover Fragrances (2 months ago)
Your welcome and thank you for everything.
Brandon Joseph (2 months ago)
SOTD Pure Tonka
Undercover Fragrances (2 months ago)
That is good fragrance choice. I hope you have a great day Brandon.
Carlton Hall (2 months ago)
Great video bro change it up you can do anything you want on your channel✌
Undercover Fragrances (2 months ago)
Thank you for the kind words and I hope you have a great day Carlton Hall.
Shaun Leonard (2 months ago)
SOTD: YSL Y EDP
eva monroe (2 months ago)
Chris, Chris, Chris if you are doing the video why are you in the corner with your head cut off...and change the name to Mr & Mrs Fragrance. And there are many reviews with African American men. In fact Kevin Samuels did one.
dachucktaylor1 (2 months ago)
As a black man do not let a barber put a straight razor to your face bro. Have them line you up with an electric shaver to prevent razor bumps.
Undercover Fragrances (2 months ago)
Thank you for the feedback and I hope you have a great day.
Michael Bullock (2 months ago)
Great review and I enjoyed it and have a blessed night
Michael Bullock (2 months ago)
You too thanks
Undercover Fragrances (2 months ago)
I hope you have a great day.
MrKevG (2 months ago)
I’ve been using it for about a year. I love it. It works great.
Undercover Fragrances (2 months ago)
That's great to hear and I enjoy this skin care product too. I hope you have a great day
DropTV (2 months ago)
Nice review on tiege! Was thinking of trying it out myself.
Undercover Fragrances (2 months ago)
Yes this skin care stuff real works 100%

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.