HomeТранспортRelated VideosMore From: Jakeman21642

2017 Volvo XC90 T6 AWD Inscription Walkaround, Start up, Tour and Review

234 ratings | 50575 views
If I were to buy a new XC90 this is probably exactly how I would spec it out. [email protected] Facebook.com/Jakeman2164
Category: Транспорт
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (32)
Tommy Ma (1 year ago)
love it
Great video
joerover22 (2 years ago)
Dang really nice. Are Volvo dependable? Know nothing of them. Don't see many here in the states, at least where I live.
Uncle Ruckus (1 year ago)
joerover22 I see plenty
3myway (2 years ago)
No power tilt wheel that's so silly
J High (2 years ago)
I love this car but I'm not a fan of these amber colored interiors.
Moshe Fraiberg (2 years ago)
volvo xc90 is my love
noah997 (2 years ago)
My mom has this car 😂😂😂
Bobby Buckhead (2 years ago)
Greetings! Thank you so much for your informative review on the XC90... it's on my very short list of SUV to consider!
SoRichSoYoung (2 years ago)
Great Review, the way this guys talks gives me anxiety. slow down dude smell the roses.
Jim Jardine (2 years ago)
I think that Hyundai Genisis is better for a similar amount of $ !!!
Jim Jardine (2 years ago)
It is all good except for the 4 cyl engine. What is wrong with Europeans???? Make a great car but put in a toy engine???
ZK Sazdanoff (2 years ago)
I thought the same thing until my neighbor let me use his S60 for a weekend and I was getting 35mpg and 0-60 in 5.5 seconds. Sadly the 4's will be the motor every mft will force people to buy.
Graph Guy (2 years ago)
It is ok... for $69,000. - way overpriced.  Quality, look and feel of the whole thing is just ok.  It would be a good buy at $$55K, but that is about it.
J High (2 years ago)
Graph Guy The 2017 MDX interior and infotainment system were certainly cutting edge.........in 2010. The 2017 top trim Honda Pilot Elite is arguably a better value than the MDX. It has options that aren't even available in an MDX (panoramic roof, Apple Carplay/Android Auto). FYI...They're standard in the XC90.
tom eng (2 years ago)
And where do u think tesla got the ide from ! Google Volvo test center. There is only one in the whole world.
Graph Guy (2 years ago)
please.... just like the Tesla does..... tell that to the RIP folks relying on such pie in the sky technology. My point stands  XC90 is no safer than a MDX - however that is SAFE.  And it is no more luxurious than a MDX and  is $10K more.
tom eng (2 years ago)
Volvo’s all new 2015 XC90 is so safe, it detects and avoids accidents before they happen http://www.digitaltrends.com/cars/volvo-xc90-may-one-safest-cars-ever-made/ https://www.carthrottle.com/post/heres-volvo-proving-the-new-xc90-is-one-of-the-safest-suvs-ever/ http://www.autoexpress.co.uk/volvo/xc90/62605/safest-large-suv-volvo-xc90 http://www.volvocars.com/intl/about/our-stories/made-by-sweden/vision-2020/knowledge-is-the-key http://www.news.com.au/technology/innovation/motoring/worlds-safest-family-suv-the-new-volvo-xc90-goes-on-sale-in-australia-today/news-story/9d198f238577ef651991521ef5d96b3e Gezzer go home.
Graph Guy (2 years ago)
YOU made the statement and I asked you to site your sources and you did not so that only tells the listener you don't have the proof. But I will help you out...  A fully loaded MDX is 10K cheaper and JUST as safe as a Volvo. http://www.iihs.org/iihs/ratings/TSP-List
Rykal Pictures (2 years ago)
This is a beautiful car btw nice review Jake! Keep it up..
Lukas Productions (2 years ago)
Jake, quick question for you. Would you prefer this or the S90? I personally would take the XC90 because it looks nicer and it's bigger, but don't get me wrong. The S90 is nice as well.
Jakeman21642 (2 years ago)
In all honesty if I had the choice I'd probably go for the S90. Not that there is ANYTHING wrong with the XC90 I just really have no need for a 7 passenger SUV.
Jonathan (2 years ago)
I love my sisters white 2016

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.